Advertisement

Sheila Walsh is excited to announce her new series for little girls and she is celebrating Gabby’s arrival with a fun KINDLE Giveaway and an Angel FB party on October 4th!
Meet Gabby for yourself here. Help Sheila introduce Gabby – be sure to check out her video trailer promotion here!
In Gabby, God’s Little Angel, Gigi fans will fall in love with Gabby and learn about God’s love and provision and a little about His invisible creation, the angels.
Enter today – Sheila and her publisher, Thomas Nelson, have put together an “Angel” prize package worth over $150.00!
One lucky winner will receive:
  • A brand new KINDLE with Wi-Fi
  • Gabby, God’s Little Angel 
But wait! There’s more …
On October 4th join Sheila at her Author Page on FB for the Gabby, God’s Little Angel Party! She will announce the winner of the KINDLE, host a chat and give away a ton of fun products from the Gigi and Gabby line! RSVP today and then be sure to stop by on October 4th at 5:00 PM PST (6 PM MST, 7 PM CST, & 8 PM EST).

Enter via E-mail Enter via FacebookEnter via Twitter

GIVEAWAY

Want to win a print copy of Kristen Ashley’s After the Climb, book 1 in the River Rain series!

Just comment below with your favorite second chance romance

We will pull a random winner from the comments!

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Melissa Rheinlander Administrator

Melissa Rheinlander is a Momma to a beautiful, spunky, fun loving little girl. Lover of family, friends, books, Mexican Martinis, sometimes Bloody Marys or Margaritas, & Wine. Melissa has worked in publishing for years, helping International Best-selling authors. She is the owner of MSRheinlander Consulting as well as Biblio Babes.

follow me

Advertisement

Advertisement

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This